DLG BENELUX

Our team

Kuno Jacobs
Managing Director


E: k.jacobs@dlg.org
T: +31 85 401 73 97
M: +31 6 132 406 34

Benno Grimberg

Sales Manager Benelux AGRITECHNICA / PotatoEurope


E: b.grimberg@dlg.org 
T: +31 85 401 73 97
M: +31 6 519 810 00

Bert Groenendaal

Program Director Seagriculture


E: bert.groenendaal@telenet.be
M: +32 495 50 48 19

Kim Kreuser
Project Manager AlgaEurope 2022

E: k.kreuser@dlg.org

T: +31 85 401 73 97

Isa Putman
Project Manager Seagriculture

E: i.putman@dlg.org 

T: +31 85 401 73 97
M: +31 638 603 510

Anna Ivanko
Marketing Assistant


E: a.ivanko@dlg.org 
T: +48 88 40 79 764

We would love to get in contact with you.
So don´t be a stranger and use the contact form here below or our contact details on the side
to contact us.

Contact information
DLG Benelux B.V.
P.O. Box 257
3740 AG Baarn, The Netherlands
info@dlg-benelux.com
+31 85 401 73 97
VAT number: NL800415681B01
Chamber of Commerce: 39051673

You can also find, follow and contact us via social media: